CMake: use Blender's glew by default
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 06:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 06:36:17 +0000 (16:36 +1000)
commit9c1cc35be2b46d88ecdc331ccfd3b5063c5b82d7
tree4d00e43ae00ea54a6057ae7c59a0ca6f92c5e123
parentb227a3388d44ef56df91a65e6973f2cde687a032
CMake: use Blender's glew by default

Use since it's always bundled to avoid any issues caused
by version mis-match.
CMakeLists.txt