GPU Extension: Add OS defines
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 15:42:44 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 15:43:05 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit9c4352001022440f0cffbc64061cd67f28d687b3
tree9ffbaf5eb7e23b455a2e235c67f8b0d8069e4434
parent7e5d1a9560a5d926381f4aa864623845cdb8f1b2
GPU Extension: Add OS defines

This makes possible to have os specific workaround inside the shaders.
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c