Fix T55626, fix T55106: Cycles motion blur + persistent images bug.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 14:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 14:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit9c5203c98faac4ea66f5c17a9642b7142033aebe
treefe989c91e99bbf994b4cfe083eaed4ce0ff1f2ab
parentddee0931b8687d01186f1941d483c6b3622d1833
Fix T55626, fix T55106: Cycles motion blur + persistent images bug.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_camera.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_object.cpp