Workbench OpenGL render: always render alpha on 1.0
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:40:18 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:42:11 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit9c629b06bfdf645c009d953902c936b82900053a
treea2e30c03b9d98ac0373263b6b927314a5a31ca75
parent3e4bf31327c9264c735b85e565d817016db495fc
Workbench OpenGL render: always render alpha on 1.0

Old implementation rendered alpha to 0.0 for background, but only during
deferred rendering. We should attach this to an DNA setting and also let
the forward shading respect this. But for now this is a better default
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_data_lib.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_deferred_composite_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_data.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_private.h