Fix T37777: layout.column_flow() not working correct with retina / DPI.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 16:05:17 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 16:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit9c6fc9f15ede6d62272975cf39318200e8db06a7
treed69fecd61cc265a4b381884764f8a332ef53a75d
parent09b859d03f0ee138c4273ef8460e91d9888387a1
Fix T37777: layout.column_flow() not working correct with retina / DPI.
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c