Fix T36979: wrong render of textured mesh lights with multiple importance sampling.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit9c83ed774bbc7b74242df0628f1de07df8f04df7
treef78b5a057fe169d6fa70aa400cb3885091ccf451
parent52bae9691b08d24c63e5fa43af644bc5654afb11
Fix T36979: wrong render of textured mesh lights with multiple importance sampling.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_emission.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_light.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_triangle.h