Fix T38011 and cleanup of Lens Distortion node code.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:32:21 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit9c883a1ecabe387533909b1e3116c2c30418f6e9
treee3fb294597eb3575452e0624aad5536aec1d07ea
parent418aafd503617c45c9199c1fb4616910557b6e92
Fix T38011 and cleanup of Lens Distortion node code.

The area-of-interest calculation for that node didn't work reliably.
It tries to estimate the distorted rectangular area based on min/max
distortion and dispersion values, but this fails in some cases and
leaves uninitialized buffer chunks. So now simply use the full input
rect as the area, even though it may not be as efficient - at least it
works ...

Also cleaned up the code somewhat to make it understandable, using
separate functions for common stuff instead of cryptic walls of math.
source/blender/compositor/nodes/COM_LensDistortionNode.cpp
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_ProjectorLensDistortionOperation.h
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_ScreenLensDistortionOperation.cpp
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_ScreenLensDistortionOperation.h