Fix cycles texture crash on win x86-64 + msvc 11
authorSv. Lockal <lockalsash@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:21:34 +0000 (18:21 +0400)
committerSv. Lockal <lockalsash@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:31:02 +0000 (18:31 +0400)
commit9cf6946d3113fe1a8b61954fd724f4db6a4a8e8e
treef8ee3ca1007cbd94e39577075452400455e3995d
parent5ad5883ce369e48fe3dfabfdd0bbacbc4eb28b17
Fix cycles texture crash on win x86-64 + msvc 11

Use union for __m128 aliasing; while gcc supports no-strict-aliasing attribute, unions are the most common way to deal with __m128 in msvc.
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_image.h