Object Modes: disable mode switching on selection
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 13:43:53 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 13:47:08 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit9d037153f70c9bcc665fffa4971d1517044dbf29
treed29103656a9ea2bd34d9825475ddaa133ff5b13b
parent44b99d10520a09baa010454cb7b3b2661c7e3b51
Object Modes: disable mode switching on selection

See T55246
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c