Tracking: Fix bug when tracker will keep trying tracking past the footage
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:01:26 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:02:33 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit9d0cbbe1dd97a0346d8e10f9ddc2608181bf1148
tree4cc0c1d860e5cc55e3da126081ba63565c9ae70e
parentaedff9dbef6c5847b6d8e855eb64401d44611f20
Tracking: Fix bug when tracker will keep trying tracking past the footage
intern/libmv/intern/autotrack.cc