Fix T48472: issue in array refactor, causing performance regression in BVH build.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 08:56:10 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 08:58:11 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit9d1953311774673453da4a8f33ff37c771762c49
tree56a6f0ba14ffc30b2fcfdd53dfa136742f3640fc
parent6e416b6bdf283f2337b962c05f93781eac00ff18
Fix T48472: issue in array refactor, causing performance regression in BVH build.
intern/cycles/util/util_vector.h