Fix "Fix Deform" not working in Blender 2.8
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 13:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 13:23:47 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit9d269a97be52a65728387255fbcf692192a505ad
treec976bea7f1dec35a17cb84fb3e907028a319ff8f
parent64b759ba88aa8e1c0c5d88d1b273e4e9c3176507
Fix "Fix Deform" not working in Blender 2.8

Need to copy changes to the evaluated mesh before requesting
new deformed mesh.

Tested on a file from T32406.
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c