Follow Blender slangs! ;)
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:16:28 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:17:04 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit9d45431a3544fbf2a11e99aad6d16e812246709e
treed01cc0c6c176f239777c9021e737718ec326733a
parent2044201a9b0b52919a0d5410a3100b974f63ce98
Follow Blender slangs! ;)
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/utils_spell_check.py