Fix T48534: color picker hex #RRGGBB input allows typing one character too many.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2016 10:36:52 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2016 10:38:21 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit9d5aead88f4d62152f7f4a36f84fe0e1dc3463d7
tree4bf684a861f559668ee864a398b953df44f93243
parent4ae507180e28439c51ffdca097ed5945a97ab1c1
Fix T48534: color picker hex #RRGGBB input allows typing one character too many.

Fix suggested by Daniel Rivera.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_camera.c