BMesh Inset: remove hack to store coords in normals
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:21:54 +0000 (01:21 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:36:59 +0000 (01:36 +1000)
commit9d5ed605feb119bb3b5e40d12454f724022e8ed0
tree11b6ee193d7a29be2a33a3f399225e9f446a697f
parent9bff19fbfd5292766671d2134a6442d5c3d7917a
BMesh Inset: remove hack to store coords in normals
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_inset.c