Fix T61469: wrong object statistics when using instances.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:17:14 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:18:32 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commit9d63b0d539b4fcec4ac41a84631e86684b7334b0
tree6ba6ee601c8780edf4f1caac7a11f9cf4ddef0e6
parentc8e446e1ca766cf54490a2810242f5b401f5b87f
Fix T61469: wrong object statistics when using instances.

The new code already loops over all instances, don't need to be counted again.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_anim.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_dupli.c
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_stats.c