Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:19:59 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 10:21:21 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit9d71ec5f8d8c74d4ae2dbec075d193ac0958de13
tree2b047bd3dca2e2fec1e6cbd04e69c4b2b9c49ca1
parentf67c331bedd5bfd0a70f3d9774cf71c8267f7081
parenta7a5c20fbc8de036992e50f6e399fa041dab7328
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_python.cpp
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c