Eevee: Remove uses of DRW_shgroup_call_dynamic_add_empty in shadows and probe rendering.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 15:54:33 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 16:43:14 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit9d77b5d5910b65bed88817169d5444cfb189eb63
tree2c1b33f4aa44b94247ae977befd1fbc675076b39
parented555750eb8294005f54425094cb692f29830631
Eevee: Remove uses of DRW_shgroup_call_dynamic_add_empty in shadows and probe rendering.

This was adding an unecessary high number of DRWCall per objects.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_effects.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lightprobes.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lights.c
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h