Made SimDebugData into a single global instance.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:29:31 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:32:06 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit9d9dc06014ea7f8fd186246d1e55d429c5193cb6
treefaad9521f23f32c9ce1b9331f9763c69d52bedae
parent3356f3f0bb15fa50c2920e4bc428a8375b43f321
Made SimDebugData into a single global instance.

This way it doesn't have to be stored as DNA runtime pointers or passed
down as a function argument. Currently there is now no property or
button to enable debugging, this will be added again later.
16 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_effect.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/collision.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/effect.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawsimdebug.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_cloth.c
source/blender/physics/intern/BPH_mass_spring.cpp
source/blender/physics/intern/hair_volume.cpp
source/blender/physics/intern/implicit.h
source/blender/physics/intern/implicit_blender.c
source/blender/physics/intern/implicit_eigen.cpp