Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 02:46:04 +0000 (12:46 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 02:51:16 +0000 (12:51 +1000)
commit9dac8633d6dd7616cfd1beca6079156e95b0f15b
treed2bac0731c919d839b56abad1d7183732c3bae29
parent66720194840b11bdfb0f26e4191d1f214cdc2e8e
parent1cc9022eb51b73abc84d79366a9cf54a561c7520
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve_paint.c
source/blender/editors/gizmo_library/gizmo_types/dial3d_gizmo.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude_spin_gizmo.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_project.c