Cleanup code style inconsistency in last commits.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 20:08:34 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 21:41:45 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commit9dc5367c89f467e516620b6ff15e2eb35b26fdee
tree8bb96662721090de6d1efc84c6f4ae0d883d8fa6
parent2630207adae47181a7412786b9e18b428999228b
Cleanup code style inconsistency in last commits.
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_build.cpp
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_sort.cpp
intern/cycles/render/graph.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_vector.h