View3D: disable LOD when game engine is disabled or ifdef'd
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:48:04 +0000 (11:48 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:52:34 +0000 (11:52 +1000)
commit9de24c82bab8fc6f1b8810979ac492787d32a964
tree3c2466ebd791a52859ce19ffee8ff5ed518a6061
parentb1f97a0cdb1bf6c7e0f80c6edb3182870625b9a6
View3D: disable LOD when game engine is disabled or ifdef'd
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_lod.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/gpu/SConscript
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c