DNA: add runtime struct to for graph & action editor
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:19:18 +0000 (12:19 +1100)
commit9df2b6da3a718323dbe9431c5a4b43fc309fa4b9
treec6e65efa197bfe184811dfaa0b6b9d12d9ca52e8
parentd7ef1af22bf48f00607ba86e1344e1467e6e5e53
DNA: add runtime struct to for graph & action editor

Move struct members, no functional change
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/space_action.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/space_graph.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_action_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c