IDProp API: use stored string length for IDP_repr
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 06:45:54 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 06:57:19 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commit9e3bfd92107f3b69e4d1a05ee9cfb9ce00c1ad80
tree3bac253a809b198141b18542a2b38c97ef13d21a
parent2dd0cb4964e854985e746d457756a72e8c872360
IDProp API: use stored string length for IDP_repr

Also NULL check ID pointers.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/idprop_utils.c