Mesh: move runtime members to own struct
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 13:47:45 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 13:48:17 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit9e477bdf63dc21d3ae5845bed303abb5a2b958e6
tree26916d59361fea297c38e087985ac807cd4ad397
parent5659d8bc0aa334aee20f29548e048f3002f1cff6
Mesh: move runtime members to own struct
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_mesh_types.h