Smoke viewport: also draw voxel size indicator when adaptive domain is
authorKévin Dietrich <kevin.dietrich@mailoo.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 14:05:45 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerKévin Dietrich <kevin.dietrich@mailoo.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit9e56d75470acad4de30cc945f5ea988d0cf647c6
treeaa620a10397423f2c70a5d0049a50bc465a67136
parente3e23f774697782424647d8a12792dbc768501ad
Smoke viewport: also draw voxel size indicator when adaptive domain is
not used.

This is kinda how it was in the openvdb branch but was accidentaly put
in the adaptive domain draw scope during final review.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c