Fix T64804 crash editing image paint fallof in edit mode
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 14:31:42 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 14:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit9e82e48937cc1620d79fb7b75f0bd826b7f7d84f
treedc774d9dc10ee03296700a26fbc0ebdf271e4f58
parent4f6d6f982ff5e81bcd5a8828f88fbbde2b3c7d22
Fix T64804 crash editing image paint fallof in edit mode
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint.c