path_util: avoid overflow w/ strtoll use
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:46:02 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit9e8bd3a072cff37fcc7808bdbefa1fb78ab94c22
tree9b30d278beb427e33fb47b6f999f72b38c53a8de
parent1d8d4e03f51e22cd309dbb3297b13711d84491e8
path_util: avoid overflow w/ strtoll use

Also style cleanup.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/path_util.c