Fix T59176: Missing Animation Update for Surface Resolution U & V
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 12:15:07 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 12:19:04 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commit9e8e32e1178983bb257bfeb79b05d0a1af07dc13
treef77a78595eb603719ca2a65db800c9467efb6c52
parenta8e5ad9a565e058748a3a7de98f863fc81f0e863
Fix T59176: Missing Animation Update for Surface Resolution U & V

While fix in dependency graph for those is trivial, adopting underlying
code to become aware of animated settings is quite a rabbit hole: there
are non-obvious hidden inter-dependencies between settings, which are
especially tricky for NURBS.

For until we have more dedicated time for this disabling animation.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_curve.c