CMake: remove comment
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:21:34 +0000 (01:21 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:23:58 +0000 (03:23 +1000)
commit9e91313a97f54c801fa1bee6c4cd5d3d007909c5
treeac256463be468262b7f8a7216f2c1f44a34286bc
parent6f36e1f872a61c36cc5242d20476886c3061fa3f
CMake: remove comment
source/blender/blenlib/CMakeLists.txt