Preferences: add option for header position
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 22:47:10 +0000 (09:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 22:54:34 +0000 (09:54 +1100)
commit9ea645862cfb967376bb7ae2c7f7ef8a5fe90637
treee92d43256374dd47e068b84cbf4be917c19401f6
parentdfa3e0ae81c89d45a193ae3d52eaa2b56f6f243b
Preferences: add option for header position

Sets the header position for newly created windows with few exceptions
(preferences is always bottom, file-selector is always top).
21 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_userdef.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/space_action.c
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/space_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/space_clip.c
source/blender/editors/space_console/space_console.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/space_file.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/space_graph.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/space_image.c
source/blender/editors/space_info/space_info.c
source/blender/editors/space_nla/space_nla.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/space_node.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/space_outliner.c
source/blender/editors/space_script/space_script.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/space_sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/space_text/space_text.c
source/blender/editors/space_userpref/space_userpref.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c