BGE: Fix T44448: LOD will display wrong LOD level object if zoomed out
authorJorge Bernal <jbernalmartinez@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:21:36 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerJorge Bernal <jbernalmartinez@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:22:16 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
commit9eb7eb5379cdb2f8584aa90d0bec0ffef2f91023
treeb5d07e8332348fb7f36ba00528b71b5aa0a05d79
parentfd1487977b0d1a24b2076e1bdf72b6102821e6e4
BGE: Fix T44448: LOD will display wrong LOD level object if zoomed out
then in

Current object distance hasn't to be cached.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c