Cleanup: split user preferences out of wm.py
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:17:05 +0000 (23:17 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:24:09 +0000 (23:24 +1100)
commit9ec944bbab7a5ba75a526387f8eab52af7f6405e
tree288acac6313348c38dbd3a9317336e121516425d
parent55c281415b6743b253156802ba6269fb47c84ad7
Cleanup: split user preferences out of wm.py

These operations are for handling preference related tasks so move into
into a preferences file.

Operators still need to be renamed.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/__init__.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/userpref.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py