UI: add UI_SELECT_DRAW flag
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:45:30 +0000 (00:45 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:47:51 +0000 (00:47 +1100)
commit9ece0ee5fe27ab83faacec7ec56824884088bbc2
treec9f7799dbd7f73dee5eede7250d3ef60e2b38515
parent8a3728800cac83a0a9e524790ff46b7eca82cfbd
UI: add UI_SELECT_DRAW flag

Allow to draw as pressed w/o interfering with behavior.

Resolves issue where buttons raised on mouse-over.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c