Fix T63325: Drivers freezing input value
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 15:54:27 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 15:55:28 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit9ed8f8a968a9b8389f711e951806795794f5ddde
tree6456cf74743328a7b6c60dc470096aa372ecc0af
parent1c1e3de0156dadd65adb7dda2e5e85650478dffb
Fix T63325: Drivers freezing input value

Not sure why driver would be affecting on the behavior, the actual
issue was caused by lack of proper relations built for lamps and
cameras.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc