Depsgraph: cleanup, no functional changes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:52:22 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:54:02 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit9eeca9e7cd37bc792592e72e6671a73b97563b73
tree35ebea32ebdf2cde4c67b4d9738736c91ceb6ca1
parent48971da4c8e20b723fe51a70b27b5cf18d318668
Depsgraph: cleanup, no functional changes
source/blender/depsgraph/DEG_depsgraph_build.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_build.cc