We're entering 2.71rc state now
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:32:18 +0000 (22:32 +0600)
commit9ef7486a38d3ab299ed3ff2f9084e1e9f2d1edf9
treedd50da4c4ce6ecec538b7b7ea38b99c3696ddd79
parent9f0466fb6bc5db57c1d97a1e36859dc1d50a7228
We're entering 2.71rc state now

Meaning we do subversion bump and hopefully only splash
screen separates us from the final release. Unless some
bad regression is being discovered..
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c