Normal UI: for all ops needing autosmooth on, enable it if needed.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 16:15:52 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 16:16:34 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
commit9efe117535c6bed02f41c3d5cb8df9b3f301ada1
tree6495779db5cf789ee745484f8701400f9d560e7c
parent02238d4d6b3f9ab4fb4e6fe896d67a2b93ccdc1a
Normal UI: for all ops needing autosmooth on, enable it if needed.

Now Normal menu operations and rotate normals (r n) do not need
manual enabling of autosmooth first.
See T64324 for discussion of Normal UI changes.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_editmesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editmesh.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c