Add themable colors for edges in UV editor. Reuse WIRE_EDIT for outlines
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 23:36:31 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 23:37:19 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
commit9f1ace246951e3d54f6e75d9b8d548501bc4ee0b
treeec8fc8bdf8dbd719f8e53301d46b06d2cae9ae24
parent51263c6637906f1f381f3b535120cba163b5ab40
Add themable colors for edges in UV editor. Reuse WIRE_EDIT for outlines
and EDGE_SELECT theme colors for selected edges.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_draw.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c