Eevee: Fix crash caused by visibility calculation
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 22:34:44 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2019 11:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit9f2e154e020999263b17db5345111eba5fed9a90
tree0343e487dfeb0ba2ad8477d49abca2446b09f739
parent596492e639f07b6a0a3f705a0f944dc57f94b7e4
Eevee: Fix crash caused by visibility calculation
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lightprobes.c