disney diffuse und specular implemented
authorPascal Schoen <pascal_schoen@gmx.net>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:56:49 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerPascal Schoen <pascal_schoen@gmx.net>
Tue, 17 May 2016 08:45:29 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit9f3d39744b85619750c79c901f678b8c07fe0ee2
tree827f1d7ce4ad25f991d0526a1bedfe95d1cc82e8
parent9b262063767d6b05a617891c967d887d21bfb177
disney diffuse und specular implemented
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_disney_diffuse.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_disney_specular.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/bsdf_disney_specular.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_closures.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_closures.h
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/stdosl.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_types.h