BGE: added clamping of angular velocity.
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:02:28 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 10:54:53 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit9f48aa45adb34e03f42d8960fa6d47c5e8b061ab
tree85573468ed4c7bc2d5e632df288582851ad1b8ce
parentc5c2883ce039a35945282b770ad77f461cdf05ad
BGE: added clamping of angular velocity.

Angular velocity clamping was missing from the BGE. It is implemented
similarly to the linear velocity clamping. It is needed to be able to
drive physical simulations of systems that have a limited rotational
speed.

Reviewed by: campbellbarton, panzergame, ton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1365
13 files changed:
doc/python_api/rst/bge_types/bge.types.KX_GameObject.rst
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_game.py
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/gameengine/Converter/BL_BlenderDataConversion.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_GameObject.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_GameObject.h
source/gameengine/Physics/Bullet/CcdPhysicsController.cpp
source/gameengine/Physics/Bullet/CcdPhysicsController.h
source/gameengine/Physics/Bullet/CcdPhysicsEnvironment.cpp
source/gameengine/Physics/common/PHY_IPhysicsController.h
source/gameengine/Physics/common/PHY_Pro.h