Cycles/Eeeve: unify film transparent setting
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 16 May 2019 15:03:16 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 15:40:13 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit9f6670ca375552c1382ac340ad184e2e1882c2aa
treef303417f32a784129398ffe6a8ab621a358165e1
parent2ee762344f8742618804e869536e3efee6ab0bd0
Cycles/Eeeve: unify film transparent setting

For existing files, it will use the setting from Cycles or Eevee depending on
the render engine in the scene.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4874
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
release/scripts/modules/bl_previews_utils/bl_previews_render.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/clip.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_cycles.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c