Revert "3D Cursor: Add option to lock it in place to prevent accidental modification"
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 03:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 03:58:21 +0000 (14:58 +1100)
commit9f84d5e546084e6d4360f421f35f34560c1ff4ee
tree543d378f9915d0bd7210b8785c78d43ecc34ba74
parentd970f02ee162c2bb3191fb17d7be85ad71becbfc
Revert "3D Cursor: Add option to lock it in place to prevent accidental modification"

This reverts commit a791153ca5e6f87d50396e188a3664b579884161.

Rather users get feedback on changing cursor-depth,
instead of preventing 3d-cursor placement entirely.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c