UI: keep header top/bottom alignment the same when switching editor types.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 18:20:40 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 18:22:43 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
commit9facbcff80807325abd1fb3ea1da81adc9ec18b4
tree448b487b46506bdf8b032127c694c56540bc9378
parenta9ea7864ae0e993be045e58dc924f65f0e20cc03
UI: keep header top/bottom alignment the same when switching editor types.
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c