Add ED_object_editmode_exit_ex
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:38:13 +0000 (00:38 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:39:39 +0000 (00:39 +1100)
commit9fb1f9c5cdccc14f65ba2047e5656b360142aa43
tree42d89ceb60dd3d919eb07af047549f0ea975a853
parent37f65e9dc4bcfa5225a114feabac753e342bb201
Add ED_object_editmode_exit_ex

Allow exiting editmode from non-active scene.
source/blender/editors/include/ED_object.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c