Build environment: Ensure Python is using static ffi
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:55:00 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
commit9fd0060c0f3458e53b38003d1388f16cb56f45d8
tree398b9b6da306cd4554129da4f540a9fcb329429c
parentc70eb30240f8b5d5a8f2ac509f0eb585936142b5
Build environment: Ensure Python is using static ffi

Surely, need to compile ffi first :)

Good news are: Python seems static enough now!
build_files/build_environment/CMakeLists.txt
build_files/build_environment/cmake/ffi.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
build_files/build_environment/cmake/python.cmake
build_files/build_environment/cmake/versions.cmake
build_files/build_environment/patches/python_linux.diff