Screen: replace show footer operator with property
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 10:17:43 +0000 (20:17 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 10:21:27 +0000 (20:21 +1000)
commit9fecac32d9e9f3e6dd69f89fe4ceaddcecaf1277
tree42f291a81e9f207b36071b1e968bc472aa9981de
parent4887b771f9ded1d2eb006e5e1df37595391e2760
Screen: replace show footer operator with property

This matches 'show header' internal logic.
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c