Fix T60778: Grease pencil Hook modifieronly affects strokes with more than 2 points
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 09:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 09:37:08 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit9ff73e61b1a3c825fec5c2daffbe017c6cd7377d
treec6f689cb76aa56a77ba52fa625549037c9d7a6ad
parentbaa5fe1bfcdecc6a2697c2629dae6ff24e217877
Fix T60778: Grease pencil Hook modifieronly affects strokes with more than 2 points

Also fixed Lattice and Noise modifier.
source/blender/gpencil_modifiers/intern/MOD_gpencilhook.c
source/blender/gpencil_modifiers/intern/MOD_gpencillattice.c
source/blender/gpencil_modifiers/intern/MOD_gpencilnoise.c