Keymap: Support shift-click to select multiple reports master
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 05:59:30 +0000 (15:59 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 06:00:27 +0000 (16:00 +1000)
commit513b71c89ad05e49b79fd1385744e78ffcd15604
treecd90f7ec4164b1fdd29c4bc8ad5418955cac3fae
parent20c5f677d73cd6efc2b28d18c09c70b2f5b3c9c4
Keymap: Support shift-click to select multiple reports

Also support drag for box-select, matching the outliner.

D4660 by @Poulpator with edits.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/industry_compatible_data.py
source/blender/editors/space_info/info_report.c